10 Best Amazon Prime Big Deal Days USB-C Charger Deals (October 2026 Sale)

The Anker 20W USB-C Charger Block leads this list as a dependable everyday phone charger worth watching during Prime Big Deal Days, with dual USB-C and USB-A ports, an 18-month warranty, and over 31k owner reviews backing its 4.6 rating. For shoppers who want an even smaller brick, the Anker 20W Nano Pro trims the size down with the same output and a stronger 4.8 rating from 34k reviewers. Anyone charging a USB-C laptop alongside a phone should keep an eye on the Anker 65W 3-Port GaN charger, which folds flat and feeds a 13-inch MacBook at full speed.

Prime Big Deal Days runs October 6-7, 2026, and most offers below need a Prime membership (a free trial counts). Deals change through the event, so each pick below includes a button that shows the current price.

Table of Contents

Our Top 3 Picks for Best Amazon Prime Big Deal Days USB-C Charger Deals (October 2026)

EDITOR'S CHOICE
Anker 20W USB-C Charger Block

Anker 20W USB-C Charger Block

★★★★★★★★★★4.6
  • 20W output
  • Dual USB-C and USB-A
  • Includes 5ft cables
  • 18-month warranty
BEST FOR LAPTOPS
Anker 65W 3-Port GaN Charger

Anker 65W 3-Port GaN Charger

★★★★★★★★★★4.6
  • 65W max output
  • 2 USB-C and 1 USB-A
  • GaN II technology
  • Foldable plug
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Best Amazon Prime Big Deal Days USB-C Charger Deals Compared

ProductSpecificationsAction
Anker 20W USB-C Charger BlockAnker 20W USB-C Charger Block
  • Best for: everyday phone charging
  • Output: 20W
  • Ports: 2 (USB-C and USB-A)
  • Warranty: 18 months
Check Deal Price
Anker 20W Nano ProAnker 20W Nano Pro
  • Best for: compact iPhone charging
  • Output: 20W
  • Ports: 1 (USB-C)
  • Warranty: 18 months
Check Deal Price
Anker 65W 3-Port GaN ChargerAnker 65W 3-Port GaN Charger
  • Best for: laptop and multi-device
  • Output: 65W
  • Ports: 3 (2 USB-C and 1 USB-A)
  • Warranty: 18 months
Check Deal Price
GUUSMART 25W 2-PackGUUSMART 25W 2-Pack
  • Best for: long-cable value packs
  • Output: 25W
  • Ports: 2 (USB-C)
  • Warranty: 18 months
Check Deal Price
DENGWENQIANG 2-Pack Dual PortDENGWENQIANG 2-Pack Dual Port
  • Best for: budget 2-pack with USB-A
  • Output: 20W
  • Ports: 2 (USB-C and USB-A)
  • Warranty: 1 year
Check Deal Price
Apple 20W USB-C Power AdapterApple 20W USB-C Power Adapter
  • Best for: official Apple charging
  • Output: 20W
  • Ports: 1 (USB-C)
  • Warranty: not specified
Check Deal Price
ONXROM 20W with 10FT CableONXROM 20W with 10FT Cable
  • Best for: extra-long cable reach
  • Output: 20W
  • Ports: 1 (USB-C)
  • Warranty: 2 years
Check Deal Price
Dulums 40W 4-Port ChargerDulums 40W 4-Port Charger
  • Best for: multi-device households
  • Output: 40W shared
  • Ports: 4 (2 USB-C and 2 USB-A)
  • Warranty: 1 year
Check Deal Price
Ocupwei 20W 2-PackOcupwei 20W 2-Pack
  • Best for: budget single-port pair
  • Output: 20W
  • Ports: 1 (USB-C)
  • Warranty: 12 months
Check Deal Price
UGREEN Nexode 100W GaNUGREEN Nexode 100W GaN
  • Best for: power users and laptops
  • Output: 100W
  • Ports: 4 (3 USB-C and 1 USB-A)
  • Warranty: 1 year
Check Deal Price
We earn from qualifying purchases. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

How We Chose

Every charger on this list was checked against owner reviews, wattage ratings, port layouts, and the brand reputation that comes up again and again in USB-C charging communities. We focused on the specs that actually decide a buy during a sale: maximum output, number of ports, foldable plug, included cables, and warranty length. Data was verified in October 2026.

1. Anker 20W USB-C Charger Block: Best for Everyday Phone Charging

EDITOR'S CHOICE
Anker Phone Charger, 20W USB C Charger Block, Type C Charger Fast Charging

Anker Phone Charger, 20W USB C Charger Block, Type C Charger Fast Charging

★★★★★★★★★★4.6 / 5

Output: 20W

Ports: 2 (USB-C and USB-A)

Warranty: 18 months

Cables: 5ft included

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • Fast 20W charging for iPhone and Android
  • Dual USB-C and USB-A ports for two devices
  • Compact and portable design
  • Overvoltage and temperature protection
  • Comes with 2-pack 5ft USB-C cables

Cons

  • Rapid charge unavailable when both ports are active
  • USB-A cable not included in all packs
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Anker Phone Charger, 20W USB C Charger Block, Type C Charger Fast Charging customer photo 1

The dual-port design is what separates this Anker block from a standard 20W single-port phone charger. You can top up a phone on the USB-C port at full speed while a smaller accessory charges on USB-A, which makes it useful for a bedside table or a kitchen counter where two cables tend to accumulate anyway. Reviewers report it stays cool even when both ports are active, and the 18-month warranty covers the kind of heavy daily use that wears out cheaper bricks.

The 20W output lands well above the older 5W cubes that ship with many phones, so an iPhone reaches roughly half its battery in around 30 minutes. Owners mention the included 5-foot cables are sturdy enough to leave plugged in behind furniture, and the compact shell slips into a laptop bag without bulging. Compared with the Anker 20W Nano Pro below, this model trades the smaller footprint for a second port, which is the better trade for anyone juggling a phone plus earbuds or a smartwatch.

Skip it if you only want the smallest possible brick; the Nano Pro delivers the same 20W in a noticeably tighter shell. For laptop charging, you will need at least 45W and ideally 65W, so head to the Anker 65W 3-Port GaN charger or the UGREEN Nexode 100W later in this list.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

2. Anker 20W Nano Pro: Best Compact iPhone Charger

BEST VALUE
Anker 20W Nano Pro USB C Charger Block, Compact Fast Charger with PIQ 3.0

Anker 20W Nano Pro USB C Charger Block, Compact Fast Charger with PIQ 3.0

★★★★★★★★★★4.8 / 5

Output: 20W

Ports: 1 (USB-C)

Weight: 1.12 oz

Warranty: 18-month

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • Ultra-compact
  • 45% smaller than original 20W
  • iPhone to 50% in 25 minutes
  • ActiveShield temperature monitoring
  • Compatible with iPhone
  • Galaxy and Pixel

Cons

  • Cable not included
  • No folding prongs
  • Single USB-C port only
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Anker USB C Charger Block 20W (Nano Pro), PIQ 3.0 Compact Fast Charger for iPhone 17/16/15/14/13 Series, Galaxy, Pixel 4/3, iPad (Cable Not Included) customer photo 1

For a charger that disappears into a pocket, the Nano Pro is hard to beat. Anker shrank the standard 20W brick by about 45%, and at 1.12 oz it barely registers when tossed in a travel pouch next to a phone. Reviewers consistently call out the GaN-based design as the reason the brick stays cool during a full phone charge, which is reassuring when it lives behind a hotel nightstand.

The 20W output pairs with USB Power Delivery, so an iPhone jumps from empty to roughly half in 25 minutes according to owner reports. The PIQ 3.0 chip adjusts output dynamically, and the ActiveShield system monitors temperature to cut power if things get warm. It works with Galaxy, Pixel and any USB-C device that asks for 20W or less, so a single brick can cover most phones in a household.

Compared with the Anker 20W USB-C Charger Block above, this one drops the second port and the folding prongs in exchange for a smaller shell. That trade makes sense if you only ever charge one device at a time and value a brick that fits behind a couch or a crowded power strip. Anyone who needs a USB-A port for an older cable should look at the DENGWENQIANG 2-Pack instead.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

3. Anker 65W 3-Port GaN Charger: Best for Laptop and Multi-Device

BEST FOR LAPTOPS
Anker 65W Max 3-Port USB C Charger Block, Compact Foldable Phone Charger

Anker 65W Max 3-Port USB C Charger Block, Compact Foldable Phone Charger

★★★★★★★★★★4.6 / 5

Output: 65W

Ports: 3 (2 USB-C and 1 USB-A)

Weight: 4 oz

Warranty: 18-month

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 65W enough to charge a 13-inch MacBook at full speed
  • 3 ports for laptop
  • phone and watch together
  • GaN II keeps the brick compact
  • Foldable plug fits tight outlets

Cons

  • Slight protrusion from some wall outlets
  • Full 65W only on a single port at a time
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Anker 65W Max 3-Port USB C Charger Block, Compact Foldable Phone Charger customer photo 1

This is the brick to watch for anyone carrying a USB-C laptop on the road. The 65W single-port output covers a 13-inch MacBook Pro at full speed, and the second USB-C plus the USB-A port let a phone and a smartwatch share the remaining power without fighting for a wall socket. Owners often mention the GaN II design as the reason it weighs only 4 oz while still pushing that much power.

The foldable plug is a small but meaningful feature on flights and in tight hotel outlets where a stiff brick can pop out of the wall. Several reviewers carry this as their only laptop charger on work trips and dock a phone into one of the spare ports overnight. An 18-month warranty backs the build, which matters when a charger lives in a bag every day.

Anker 65W Max 3-Port USB C Charger Block, Compact Foldable Phone Charger customer photo 2

Compared with the Anker 20W blocks above, the trade is clear: you give up a pocket-friendly shell for the wattage to charge a laptop and the ports to share. Anyone who regularly drives a 15- or 16-inch MacBook Pro should consider the UGREEN Nexode 100W later in this list, which has the headroom for demanding notebooks. For most ultrabooks, tablets and phones, this 65W brick is the right balance.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

4. GUUSMART 25W 2-Pack: Best Value Long-Cable Charger

BEST LONG CABLES
Type C Charger Fast Charging 2-Pack 25W Long 6FT USB C Cable

Type C Charger Fast Charging 2-Pack 25W Long 6FT USB C Cable

★★★★★★★★★★4.5 / 5

Output: 25W

Ports: 2 (USB-C)

Cables: 2x 6ft

Warranty: 18 months

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 2-pack with 6ft cables included
  • PD 3.0 fast charging for Samsung and iPhone
  • Long cables for desk and bedside use
  • TUV certified safety
  • 18-month warranty

Cons

  • 25W may not be enough for laptops
  • Brand less known than Anker or Apple
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Type C Charger Fast Charging 2-Pack 25W Long 6FT USB C Cable customer photo 1

Most 20W bricks ship with a short cable or no cable at all, which is why the GUUSMART 2-pack stands out. Each box includes two 25W chargers and two 6-foot USB-C cables, so a buyer gets a complete setup for a bedroom and an office without ordering anything else. Owners like that the longer cable reaches from a wall outlet behind a desk to a phone resting on the surface.

The 25W output lands slightly above the standard 20W phone tier, which matters for Samsung Galaxy phones that pull higher wattages for their Super Fast Charging mode. PD 3.0 negotiates the right voltage with most modern phones and tablets, and TUV certification covers the basic safety checks. At nearly 30k reviews and a 4.5 rating, the consistency of the feedback suggests the cable quality holds up over months of daily use.

Compared with the Anker 20W USB-C Charger Block above, the GUUSMART pack trades a USB-A port for a longer cable and a second brick. That makes it a better fit for a two-room household, while the Anker wins for travelers who only need one brick with two ports. For laptop charging, the 25W output is not enough; the Anker 65W or UGREEN 100W are the laptop-ready picks.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

5. DENGWENQIANG 2-Pack Dual Port: Best Budget 2-Pack

BUDGET PICK

Pros

  • 2-pack with USB-C and USB-A ports
  • Compact cube design
  • Intelligent safety chip
  • Works with older USB-A cables
  • Fast charging for iPhone and Samsung

Cons

  • Brand less recognized than Anker
  • Basic finish compared to premium chargers
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
2 Pack USB C Charger Block, Dual Port Type C Wall Charger Charging Power Adapter Cube for iPhone 14/14 Pro/14 Pro Max/14 Plus/13/12/11, XS/XR/X, iPad, Samsung, More customer photo 1

If the goal is to cover a household with two chargers without spending much, this 2-pack is worth a look. Each brick has a USB-C port and a USB-A port, which lets a new phone charge at 20W while an older cable still has a place to plug in. Reviewers often pick up one for home and one for the office, since the compact cube shape fits behind most furniture.

The 20W output is enough for fast charging on iPhone 8 and later and for the standard fast-charge modes on most Android phones. The internal chip handles overcurrent and overtemperature protection, which is the kind of detail that matters on a budget charger that will sit plugged in all day. At 22k reviews with a 4.6 rating, owners report the build holds up across months of daily use.

Good to know: shoppers who already own USB-C cables save more here than with the bundled GUUSMART pack, while anyone needing a third brick for a guest room or kitchen will appreciate the dual-port flexibility. For laptop owners, the 20W ceiling is the trade-off; jump to the Anker 65W or the UGREEN 100W instead.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

6. Apple 20W USB-C Power Adapter: Best Official Apple Charger

MOST VERSATILE
Apple 20W USB-C Compact Power Adapter: Fast and Convenient Charging, Type C Wall Charger

Apple 20W USB-C Compact Power Adapter: Fast and Convenient Charging, Type C Wall Charger

★★★★★★★★★★4.8 / 5

Output: 20W

Ports: 1 (USB-C)

Weight: 0.01 oz

Warranty: not specified

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • Designed by Apple for iPhone 17/16/15/14/13 series
  • Fast charging iPhone to 50% in about 30 minutes
  • Compact 1.04 x 0.5 x 1.29 inch shell
  • Works with any USB-C device
  • Premium build quality

Cons

  • Cable not included
  • Costs more than third-party 20W options
  • Slower than 30W and 65W USB-C bricks
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Apple 20W USB-C Compact Power Adapter: Fast and Convenient Charging, Type C Wall Charger customer photo 1

For shoppers who want the charger Apple itself recommends, this is the official 20W USB-C power adapter. It fast-charges an iPhone 8 or later to roughly half its battery in about 30 minutes when paired with a USB-C to Lightning cable, and it works with any USB-C device that asks for 20W or less. Owners tend to buy it as a spare brick or a replacement for a lost one rather than a first-time purchase.

The small footprint and clean white finish match the rest of the Apple accessory line, which is part of the draw. There is no second port and no folding prongs, so it is best as a single-device charger that lives on a desk or a nightstand. Apple does not publish a separate warranty term on the listing, so a buyer leans on the standard Apple support window if anything goes wrong.

Best for: matching a Mac or iPhone setup where the Apple label matters and a USB-C cable is already in the drawer. The Anker 20W Nano Pro delivers the same 20W in a smaller shell for less, so pick that when brand is not the deciding factor.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

7. ONXROM 20W with 10FT Cable: Best Long-Cable Charger

BEST FOR CABLE LENGTH
iPhone 18 17 16 15 Charger Fast Charging 10FT – 20W USB C Charger Block

iPhone 18 17 16 15 Charger Fast Charging 10FT – 20W USB C Charger Block

★★★★★★★★★★4.5 / 5

Output: 20W

Ports: 1 (USB-C)

Cable: 10 ft

Warranty: 2 years

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 10-foot cable reaches across a room
  • 2-pack with charger block and cable
  • Fast charging iPhone to 50% in 30 minutes
  • Short circuit protection
  • 2-year warranty

Cons

  • Cable is not braided
  • Some durability concerns after months of heavy use
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
iPhone 18 17 16 15 Charger Fast Charging 10FT - 20W USB C Charger Block customer photo 1

When a normal 3- or 6-foot cable falls short, the 10-foot cable bundled with this ONXROM charger is the easy fix. Owners mention running the cable along a wall from a wall outlet to a nightstand across the room, or leaving the brick behind a couch while the phone rests on a side table. The 2-year warranty is the longest on this list, which is reassuring for a charger that takes a beating from daily yanks.

The 20W output matches the standard fast-charge tier for iPhone and most Android phones, and PD 3.0 handles the protocol negotiation. Short circuit protection and temperature control sit inside the brick, so a long cable run does not change the safety story. Reviewers do flag that the cable is plain rubber rather than braided, which is the main reason the price can stay low.

Best for: one specific setup where this length shines, a wall outlet near the floor with a phone resting on a bedside shelf above. For laptop owners, the 20W output is not enough; jump to the Anker 65W or the UGREEN 100W.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

8. Dulums 40W 4-Port Charger: Best for Multi-Device Households

BEST FOR MULTI-DEVICE
[2-Pack] 40W USB C Charger Cube Fast Charging Block Multiport Wall Plug

[2-Pack] 40W USB C Charger Cube Fast Charging Block Multiport Wall Plug

★★★★★★★★★★4.6 / 5

Output: 40W total

Ports: 4 (2 USB-C and 2 USB-A)

Warranty: 1 year

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 4 ports (2 USB-C and 2 USB-A)
  • Power Delivery and Quick Charge 3.0
  • 2-pack for two rooms
  • Qi certified safety
  • Compact and lightweight

Cons

  • 40W is shared across all ports
  • No wattage label printed on the product
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
[2-Pack] 40W USB C Charger Cube Fast Charging Block Multiport Wall Plug customer photo 1

Households that need to charge a phone, a tablet, earbuds and a smartwatch at the same time usually run out of ports first, not wattage. The Dulums 4-port brick answers that with two USB-C ports and two USB-A ports on every charger, and the 2-pack covers two rooms with one purchase. Reviewers like that the cube shape does not block adjacent wall outlets, which is a small but real win in older kitchens.

The 40W total is shared across the four ports, so a single phone will not pull the full 40W by itself. In practice this means fast charging on one device while a few smaller accessories take turns on the remaining ports. PD and QC 3.0 handle the protocol side, and Qi certification covers the basic safety checks. At over 10k reviews and a 4.6 rating, the consistency holds up across long-term owner reports.

Best for: shared family spaces and rental properties where several guests charge at once. Pick the Anker 65W when one device needs the full 65W; pick the Dulums when port count matters more than raw wattage. Anyone driving a USB-C laptop should look at the UGREEN Nexode 100W instead.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

9. Ocupwei 20W 2-Pack: Best Budget Single-Port Pair

BEST BUDGET PAIR

Pros

  • 2-pack budget value
  • PD 3.0 fast charging
  • AI chip adjusts power output
  • ETL
  • FCC
  • CE and ROHS certified
  • Compact cube design

Cons

  • Single USB-C port per brick
  • Less recognized brand than Anker
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
USB C Charger Block 20W, Ocupwei PD 3.0 Fast Charging Wall Charger USBC Power Adapter Type C Brick Cube for iPhone 17/Pro/Pro Max/17 Air/ 16/16 Pro/16 Pro Max/15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max [2 Pack] customer photo 1

The Ocupwei 2-pack covers the basics at the lowest entry point on this list, which makes it a popular pick for first-time buyers or anyone replacing lost bricks. Each unit has a single USB-C port and 20W output, which is enough for fast charging on iPhone and most Android phones. The AI power-matching chip adjusts output to the device, which is unusual at this price point and helps the charger stay cool.

The 3.84 oz weight is light enough to slip into a travel pouch, and the compact cube shell fits behind most furniture without sticking out. ETL, FCC, CE and ROHS certifications cover the safety basics, and a 12-month warranty sits behind the build. At over 9k reviews with a 4.6 rating, the feedback pattern is consistent with the more expensive Anker 20W bricks.

Skip it if you still rely on USB-A cables, where the DENGWENQIANG 2-Pack is the smarter buy. For laptop owners, the 20W ceiling is the trade-off; jump to the Anker 65W or UGREEN 100W for real laptop charging.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

10. UGREEN Nexode 100W GaN: Best for Power Users

BEST FOR POWER USERS
UGREEN Nexode 100W GaN USB C Charger, 4-Port Fast Laptop Charger

UGREEN Nexode 100W GaN USB C Charger, 4-Port Fast Laptop Charger

★★★★★★★★★★4.6 / 5

Output: 100W

Ports: 4 (3 USB-C and 1 USB-A)

Weight: 8.29 oz

Warranty: 1 year

Check Deal Price

Pros

  • 100W single-port for 13/15 inch MacBook Pro
  • 4 ports (3 USB-C and 1 USB-A)
  • GaN technology keeps size compact
  • Foldable plug for travel
  • Dynamic Temperature Sensors

Cons

  • Cable not included
  • Dell and Lenovo laptops limited by protocol support
We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
UGREEN Nexode 100W GaN USB C Charger, 4-Port Fast Laptop Charger customer photo 1

For shoppers who run a USB-C laptop, a phone and a tablet off one brick, the Nexode 100W is the most capable charger on this list. The 100W single-port output handles a 13- or 15-inch MacBook Pro at full speed, and the three USB-C ports plus one USB-A port let everything else share the remaining wattage. Owners like that GaN tech keeps the brick under 9 oz despite the power on tap.

The foldable plug is useful on flights and in tight outlets, and the dynamic temperature sensors cut power if things get warm under heavy load. Reviewers note that some Windows laptops from Dell and Lenovo will not pull the full 100W due to protocol differences, which is worth checking against a specific notebook model before buying. At over 11k reviews and a 4.6 rating, the long-term owner feedback is consistent.

UGREEN Nexode 100W GaN USB C Charger, 4-Port Fast Laptop Charger customer photo 2

Skip it if phone charging is the only job; the Nexode earns its place on a desk rather than in a pocket. At 8.29 oz it is heavier than the 4 oz Anker 65W and the 20W phone bricks, so the headroom for a 15-inch notebook is the real reason to pick it. For phone-only charging, the 20W and 25W bricks earlier in this list are a better fit.

Check Deal Price We earn a commission, at no additional cost to you. CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

How to Choose USB-C Chargers During Prime Big Deal Days

Power Output and Device Requirements

Wattage decides what a charger can actually run. Phones are happy at 20W to 25W, tablets want 30W to 45W, and most USB-C laptops need 45W at minimum with 100W preferred for 15- and 16-inch notebooks. A higher-wattage brick can safely charge a lower-wattage device because the device pulls only what it asks for, so a 100W charger is also a future-proof phone charger. Owners report that buying one tier above current needs is a sensible move, especially when a single Prime Big Deal Days listing can replace two older bricks.

USB-C Protocol and Device Compatibility

USB Power Delivery (PD) is the standard protocol that lets a charger and a device negotiate the right voltage, and PD 3.0 or 3.1 covers most modern phones, tablets and laptops. Quick Charge 3.0 from Qualcomm sits alongside PD on many bricks for older Android devices. PPS support matters mainly for Samsung Super Fast Charging, while MacBook, iPhone, iPad and Pixel devices stay on PD. Checking the protocol list before checkout avoids the disappointment of a phone that drops back to slow charging because the brick speaks the wrong language.

Port Count and Charging Flexibility

Single-port bricks are smaller and cheaper, which suits a one-device setup. Multi-port designs split wattage across ports, so a 65W 3-port charger is not the same as three 65W bricks in one shell. For travel and shared spaces, a 3- or 4-port design with at least one USB-A port keeps older cables in play, while a desk setup that mostly charges one laptop at a time is fine on a 2-port brick. Compact 3-in-1 travel chargers are worth a look when space matters more than wattage.

Portability, Build Quality, and Travel Use

Travel chargers live or die on size, weight and foldable plugs. Anything under 5 oz slips into a laptop sleeve, and a foldable plug keeps the brick from snagging on a bag. GaN-based designs pack more wattage into less space, which is why the Anker Nano Pro and the UGREEN Nexode feel smaller than their output numbers suggest. For international trips, check that the brick accepts 100V to 240V input so a plug adapter is the only extra you need; foldable travel chargers and portable chargers for international travel round out a kit that handles airports and hotel rooms alike.

How to Shop USB-C Charger Deals During the Sale

Sale listings often mix new, renewed and older packaging, so check the model number against the product page before checkout. Confirm the port layout, the included cables and the warranty term, plus the seller and shipper, because most Prime Big Deal Days offers need a Prime membership and the price can change through the event. A deal on the wrong wattage or wrong port count is not a deal, so match the listing to the device list above rather than the headline price.

Quick checklist before you buy:

  • Match wattage to your heaviest device, not just your phone.
  • Confirm PD 3.0 or newer for USB-C laptops and modern Android phones.
  • Pick the port count that matches the cables you already own.
  • Check weight, foldable plug and 100V to 240V input for travel.

Frequently Asked Questions

When does Amazon Prime Big Deal Days run in 2026?

Amazon confirmed Prime Big Deal Days runs October 6-7, 2026. Most offers during the event need a Prime membership, although a free trial still counts as a membership for access to the sale listings.

Is a Prime membership required to buy USB-C charger deals during the event?

Most Prime Big Deal Days charger offers need a Prime membership to show the deal price at checkout. A free 30-day trial gives full access to the sale, and some listings stay available at full price to non-Prime shoppers after the event ends.

What wattage do I need to charge a USB-C laptop?

Most 13-inch ultrabooks need at least 45W, and 65W is the comfortable ceiling for steady fast charging. 15- and 16-inch notebooks usually want 100W to charge at full speed, while phones are happy at 20W to 25W and tablets sit between the two at 30W to 45W.

Are USB-C cables included with Prime Big Deal Days charger deals?

It depends on the listing. Bundles like the GUUSMART 2-pack and the ONXROM 10-foot set include cables, while the Apple 20W adapter, the Anker Nano Pro and the UGREEN Nexode ship without a cable. Read the What is in the box section before checkout so the deal covers everything you need.

Can a multi-port USB-C charger power a laptop and phone at the same time?

A multi-port charger can power both, but it splits total wattage across the ports. A 65W 3-port brick might give the notebook 45W and the phone 15W, which is fine for phones and tablets but slows down a hungry laptop. Pick the UGREEN Nexode 100W or the Anker 65W when the laptop needs the full share.

How do I know if a USB-C charger deal is actually worth it?

A worthwhile deal lines up with the wattage, ports and protocol your devices need, comes from a reputable seller, includes the cables you would buy anyway, and ships with a clear warranty term. The buttons on this page show the current price during the sale, so use them to compare against your usual retailer rather than chasing a headline number.

Final Verdict: Best Amazon Prime Big Deal Days USB-C Charger Deals

The Anker 20W USB-C Charger Block is the safest pick to watch during Prime Big Deal Days for most phone-first shoppers, with dual ports and an 18-month warranty behind a 4.6 rating from 31k owners. The Anker 20W Nano Pro is the smart buy if a smaller brick matters more than a second port, and the UGREEN Nexode 100W is the right call for anyone charging a 13- or 15-inch laptop at full speed. On a tighter budget the DENGWENQIANG 2-pack and the Ocupwei 2-pack cover two rooms without spending much, while the Dulums 4-port brick handles households with several small devices. Compare the current prices through the buttons above and match the wattage to your heaviest device before checkout.

Leave a Comment